PDA

View Full Version : Nick Stephens fraud!!!


IAmTigerWoods
06-25-2005, 12:10 AM
Qb from Flower Mound was caught saturday giving false information to the Rivals100.com recruiting web site! He gave word to the web site that he had been offered by numerous colleges and later found that that was false information and was taken off of the web! Why would he do this, wasnt he already committed to Ole' Miss?? Any information???? Offer Check!

pack4life
06-25-2005, 12:14 AM
The REAL question.. who cares...

dragons08
06-25-2005, 12:16 AM
The REAL question.. who cares...
im going to have to agree with you on that one

wide-e-wide
06-25-2005, 12:24 AM
Flower Mound has a football team?

LeanderLions3033
06-25-2005, 01:28 AM
Either link it or lock this thread, this was a waste of my time even opening this thread.

ktchamp97
06-25-2005, 12:02 PM
Not funny at all...Crap like that will not be tolerated.

Nick Stephens Rivals profile (http://rivals100.rivals.com/viewprospect.asp?pr_key=39165)

pack0808
06-25-2005, 12:20 PM
is it true or was this thread a joke??

Mr_Clean
06-25-2005, 12:39 PM
I did a little reading on this last night.

Jeremy Crabtree is one the nationally recognized recruiting experts on Rivals and he had good things to say about Stephens. If Crabtree is sold on him, that says a lot to me.

ktchamp97
06-25-2005, 01:51 PM
pack,

It's a joke...and a really bad one. This is what IAmTigerWoods does, he makes up a story and posts it as if fact to try and get a rise out of people. I've had do delete several of his similar posts before. I won't have to anymore.

Xfballphenome05
06-26-2005, 12:14 AM
you tell him kt....ive had enough of him to!tuf luk tiger....

wide-e-wide
06-26-2005, 12:26 AM
So is the site officially Tiger-proof now?
You know how that worked out for the PGA...