PDA

View Full Version : Dada has LEFT the building....

dada
12-16-2005, 12:32 PM
Ok guys......The little one will be here no later than Monday. I'm taking a week off and the only time I'm able to post,read, and shoot the breeze on this board with you guys is when I'm at work. I can only imagine how much I'm gonna miss while I'm gone. If I get to a computer I'll peep in. Some of you are probably saying to yourself "EVERYONE has a computer at home"....well I don't.....I work in the IT field...I did it in the Army...in school...etc.....I get tired of computers. If I had one at home.....all my time would be on the computer. I deal with computers all day at work so it's the last thing I want to see when I get home. It's like being a mechanic and then going home after a hard days work and your wife wants you to "Look" at her car......

By the way, I will find time to watch MY KATY TIGERS!!!! that's right....MY TIGERS(watching games with Admins and kissing up might get me in the HOF quicker). But for now I'm going home to try to adjust to my new life with TWO kids now.......Dasia Monae Francis is about to take me away from you guys for awhile.......Later....Everyone have a very Merry Christmas and I will talk to you guys when I get back. <Group Hug>:D

ktchamp97
12-16-2005, 12:39 PM